Peoria Pythons - Arizona Pickleball LeagueTonight at The Orchard at Jigsaw Heath, East Valley faces West Valley as the Gilbert Gladiators take on the Peoria Pythons in the Championship Cup match of the Arizona Pickleball League™.

"It's been 12 entertaining weeks watching these teams face off for the Championship Cup," said Patrick Sullivan Jr., founder of The Orchard at Jigsaw Health and the Arizona Pickleball League. "This is going to be an incredibly competitive match as we see the #1 seed Gilbert Gladiators up against the #2 seed Peoria Pythons." 

Gilbert Gladiators - Arizona Pickleball LeagueOn the court this evening for the Gilbert Gladiators will be Ashlee Candelaria, Arielle Butler, Augie Ge, and Craig Johnson. For the Peoria Pythons, you'll see Lauren Mercado, Rachel Rettger, Patrick Kawka, and Michael Loyd. 

Tickets for the match sold out in only 5 minutes, but fans can watch the match live online here on Tuesday, December 19th at 8pm EST / 6pm Arizona time / 5pm PST.

For more information on the Arizona Pickleball League visit www.ArizonaPBL.com or call 480.433.9187. For more information on The Orchard at Jigsaw Health (located at 9035 East Pima Center Parkway Suite #15, Scottsdale, AZ 85258), attending upcoming matches or hosting an event on-site, visit www.OrchardPickleball.com.