Get your Arizona CCW today!!
CCW Class includes everything except state fees and postage no hidden costs, including free fingerprints (not $15 hidden fee like cheaper classes). Money back guarantee if not satisfied!! Free online 80 page CCW legal guide. Don't wait to book and miss out!
This class is located in the up stairs meeting room at Bass Pro Shops 1133 N Dobson Rd, 85201 Mesa. When you arrive just ask the customer service counter for directions to the class
Avoid going through NICS and avoid being tracked by the Justice dept for exercising your Second Amendment rights. Click Here How do you think they are going to determine if your selling a firearm makes you a dealer? By looking at your NICS purchases. Federally Brady Law Approved!
Also now FBI has announced that it will no longer process anymore NICS denials. Avoid NICS problems by getting your Arizona CCW Permit. Approved by Brady Law as substitute for NICS approvals. Click Here and Here
This class will fulfill the requirements to apply for your Arizona Concealed Carry permit. The 4 hours will cover many of the legal aspects of carrying a concealed weapon in Arizona. At the end of the class and you will have your class completion certificate, 2 completed fingerprint cards and completed Arizona CCW application.
At the conclusion of the class the participant will have everything needed to apply to the State of Arizona for a CCW permit except for the postage and $60 fee charged by the State of Arizona for your application. You will not get your permit at the class, the State of Arizona Dept of Public safety issues the permits.
Benefits of having your Concealed Carry Permit
To look at frequently asked questions go to http://www.azdps.gov/Services/Concealed_Weapons/Questions/
For information about traveling with your firearm or carrying in National Parks go to http://concealedaz.com/traveling-with-your-firearm/
Contact us at email@example.com phone or text 602-633-5833
Saturday, Jul. 75:00 pm - 10:00 pm