Things to Do

Tuesday, Aug. 7

Saturday, Jul. 21

Saturday, Jul. 28

Thursday, Aug. 2

Monday, Jul. 23

Saturday, Jul. 28

Wednesday, Jul. 25

Sunday, Aug. 5

PEGBOARD NERDS

When
7:00 pm

Saturday, Aug. 4

Saturday, Aug. 4

Thursday, Jul. 26

Phoenix Career Fair

When
5:00 pm

Wednesday, Aug. 1

Sunday, Jul. 29

Saturday, Jul. 21

DZEKO

When
5:00 am

Thursday, Aug. 9

Tuesday, Jul. 24

CROATIA SQUAD

When
5:00 am

Sunday, Jul. 22

Friday, Jul. 20

Saturday, Jul. 21

Saturday, Jul. 28

Saturday, Jul. 28

Friday, Jul. 27

Wednesday, Jul. 25

Saturday, Jul. 28

Saturday, Jul. 21

Friday, Jul. 20

Saturday, Jul. 21

Friday, Jul. 20

Saturday, Jul. 28

Wednesday, Jul. 25

Sunday, Jul. 29

Saturday, Jul. 21

Sunday, Jul. 29

KNIFE PARTY

When
7:00 pm

Thursday, Jul. 26

Sunday, Jul. 22

BREATHE CAROLINA

When
7:00 pm

Saturday, Jul. 21

Friday, Jul. 27

Wednesday, Aug. 1

Friday, Aug. 3

Sunday, Jul. 22

Thursday, Jul. 26

Wednesday, Aug. 1

Saturday, Jul. 21

Thursday, Jul. 19

Saturday, Jul. 21

Tuesday, Aug. 7

APE DRUMS

When
5:00 am

Thursday, Jul. 19

Saturday, Jul. 28

VALENTINO KHAN

When
5:00 am

Saturday, Jul. 28

Phoenix Taco Takeover

When
10:00 pm

Friday, Jul. 20